A test for posting from WP

I want to see if I got the setting right for auto notification of new posts in my feeds.

I did a quick check to see where I stood regarding languages. The newer desktop has Mavericks 10.9.2 installed. That means it comes with Python 2.7.5, but not Python 3. However, it also means that it comes with Ruby 2.0.0, which is nice. I think I’ll still search for JewelryBox and install updated and older version of Ruby, but I like knowing that I have Ruby 2 out of the box.

I’ll figure something else out later for Python 3, but most likely, I’ll download and install it … later.

the test has ended.

Leave a Reply

